Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Political Mirror


NEW DELHI:Setting in motion the process for the 16th presidential election, the Election Commission on Thursday said anyone desiring to contest would need 50...


NEW DELHI: Rajiv Kumar today assumed charge as the 25th Chief Election Commissioner of India at Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, New Delhi...


NEW DELHI: The three-member Delimitation Commission on Jammu and Kashmir, headed by Justice (retd) Ranjana Prakash Desai on Thursday signed the final order on...

More Posts