Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Political Mirror


NEW DELHI: The Samajwadi Party Sunday alleged the BJP’s victory in bypolls for the Rampur and Azamgarh Lok Sabha constituencies has been achieved through...


NEW DELHI: Aam Aadmi Party’s Durgesh Pathak on Sunday defeated BJP candidate Rajesh Bhatia by a margin of over 11,000 votes in the Rajinder...


RANCHI: Congress candidate Shilpi Neha Tirkey won the by-election to Jharkhand’s Mandar seat on Sunday, defeating her nearest rival, BJP’s Gangotri Kujur, by a...

More Posts