Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Political Mirror


NEW DELHI: Vice President Jagdeep Dhankhar on Friday said that MPs need to exercise their right to free speech with responsibility as Parliament cannot...

Rajya Sabha

NEW DELHI: Rajya Sabha Chairman Jagdeep Dhankhar has asked a parliamentary committee to investigate the alleged breach of privilege by 12 MPs from the...

Rajya Sabha

NEW DELHI: The first part of the budget session of India’s Rajya Sabha was adjourned till March 13 on Monday after continued disruptions by...

More Posts