Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Political Mirror

States Assembly

KOLKATA: Legislator Mukul Roy, who has switched over to the ruling Trinamool Congress after winning the West Bengal election on a BJP ticket, on...

States Assembly

GUWAHATI: Four Bills related to Agricultural Income Tax, Value Added Tax, taxation on specified lands and electricity duty were tabled in the Assam assembly...

States Assembly

NEW DELHI: NCP chief Sharad Pawar on Sunday said the three constituents of the ruling Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA) have decided that the next...

More Posts

Political Mirror News